Office of Treasurer

Our Team

Treasurer

Muhammad Sajid Nazir (ACA)

CA, ICAP, Lahore Pakistan

Treasurer

Email : treasurer@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3735

GM Finance

Muhammad Gulraiz Akbar Dar

GM Finance

Email : gulraiz@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3738

Manager Accounts

Tariq Abdullah

Manager Accounts

Email : tariq.abdullah@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3737

Deputy Manager ILM Fund

Muhammad Usman Aslam

Deputy Manager ILM Fund

Email : usman.aslam@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Deputy Manager Accounts

Ajmal Shafi

ACMA ICMA Pakistan

Deputy Manager Accounts

Email : ajmal.shafi@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Syed Najeeb Ali

Deputy Manager Accounts

Email : najeeb.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3733

Assistant Manager Accounts

Faiza Jabeen

CA - Finalist (In Progress) ICAP Pakistan, CA - Inter ICAP Pakistan

Assistant Manager Accounts

Email : faiza.jabeen@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Senior Officer Accounts

Salman Faheem

MSc Finance The University of Lancaster UK, BBA Marketing & Finance LSE, Lahore

Senior Officer Accounts

Email : salman.faheem@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Senior Accounts Officer

Muhammad Usman

MBA Finance UMT, Lahore Pakistan, BCom UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Senior Accounts Officer

Email : muhammad.usman@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3735

Accounts Officer

Muhammad Saleem Siddique

Accounts Officer

Email : salim@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3736

Hassan Mehmood

Accounts Officer

Email : hassan.mehmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top