Office of Research Innovation and Commercialization

Our Team

Director ORIC

Abid H K Shirwani

Director ORIC

Email : abid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3767

Advisor ORIC

Muhammad Ahmad Qureshi

Advisor ORIC

Email : ahmad.qureshi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3744

Manager Business Incubation Center

Abid Malik

Manager Business Incubation Center

Email : ebanyan@gmail.com

Ext : 3744

Manager Research & Development

Rahmat Ullah

Manager Research & Development

Email : oric@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3744

Manager University-Industry Linkages

Khalil Arbi

Manager University-Industry Linkages

Email : khalil.arbi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3744

Manager Intellectual Property

Hassaan Fareed

Manager Intellectual Property

Email : hassan.fareed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3744

Research Assistant

Ahmad Farhan

Masters in Banking & Finance UMT, Lahore

Research Assistant

Email : ahmed.farhan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Faiza Kalsoom

Research Assistant

Email : faiza.kalsoom@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3744

Senior Officer Coordination

Anees Ur Rehman

MBA HRM UMT, Lahore, BBA UMT, Lahore

Senior Officer Coordination

Email : aneesurrehman@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Officer Marketing

Kamal Ibrahim

MBA UMT, Lahore

Officer Marketing

Email : kamal.ibrahim@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Marketing Officer

Naqib Ullah

Marketing Officer

Email :

Ext : 3744

Office ORIC

Aafia Khalid

Office ORIC

Email : aafia.Khalid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Anum Akmal

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : a.akmal@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3744

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top