Office of The Registrar

Our Team

Registrar

Aneesa Rahat

Registrar

Email : Registrar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3728

Additional Registrar

Qadeer Ahmad Butt

Additional Registrar

Email : qadeer.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3729

Deputy Registrar

Zafar Younas

Deputy Registrar

Email : zafar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Deputy Registrar (Registration and Records)

Muhammad Sohail Raza Hussain

Deputy Registrar (Registration and Records)

Email : sohail@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3730

Deputy Registrar (Academics and Academic Affairs)

Sajeel Ahmed

Deputy Registrar (Academics and Academic Affairs)

Email : sajeel.ahmed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3731

Deputy Registrar (Financial Aid & Scholarships / Statutes)

Bilal Masood Khan

Deputy Registrar (Financial Aid & Scholarships / Statutes)

Email : bilal.masood@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3731

Assistant Registrar (Statutes)

Naeem Liaquat

Assistant Registrar (Statutes)

Email : naeem.liaquat@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3730

Senior Officer Records

Shaukat Mehmood

Senior Officer Records

Email : smahmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3730

Senior Officer Urdu Expert

Muhammad Adnan Dar

MA Urdu PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Urdu Expert

Email : adnan.dar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Participants' Counselor

Roha Khalid

Participants' Counselor

Email : roha.khalid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3749

Waseem Akram

MA PU, Lahore

Participants' Counselor

Email : waseem.akram@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Noaman Siddique

MBA HR Comsats, Lahore

Participants' Counselor

Email : noaman.siddique@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Komal Asim

BBIT PU, Lahore

Participants' Counselor

Email : komal.asim@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Officer Coordination

Ayesha Batool

MHRM PU, Lahore

Officer Coordination

Email : aysha.batool@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Registration Officer

Muhammad Zakria

Assistant Registration Officer

Email : muhammad.zakria@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top