Office of the Rector

Our Team

Rector

Dr Hasan Sohaib Murad

Rector

Email : rector@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3301

Director General UMT

Abid H K Shirwani

Director General UMT

Email : abid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3767

Director of Academic Quality and Assessment

Ibrahim Hasan Murad

Director of Academic Quality and Assessment

Email : director@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Director Foreign Relations

Mohammed Ibrahim Qazi

Director Foreign Relations

Email : ibrahim.qazi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3303

Director Institutional Linkages (Foreign)

Asad ur Rehman Khan

Director Institutional Linkages (Foreign)

Email : asad.rehman@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3304

Director Knowledge & Research Support Services

Muhammad Rafiq Awan

Director Knowledge & Research Support Services

Email : rafiq.awan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Principal Secretary

Asif Saeed Haider

Principal Secretary

Email : ashaider@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3350

Director Projects

Shaheen Rashid

Director Projects

Email : shaheen@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3616

GM UMT Press

Mirza Muhammad Ilyas

GM UMT Press

Email : muhammad.Ilyas@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3716

Director Institutional Development

Waqar Ahmad

MBA (Marketing Management) Pace University USA

Director Institutional Development

Email : waqar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Participants' Relationship Manager

Bazigh Mahmood Qureshi

Participants' Relationship Manager

Email : bazigh.qureshi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3763

Legal Counselor

Hassan Fareed

Legal Counselor

Email : hassan.fareed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3719

Assistant Manager

Faisal Imran Khan

Assistant Manager

Email : faisal@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3310

Communication Officer

Aadil Farook

Communication Officer

Email : aadil.farook@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3340

Public Relations Officer

Shabir Ahmed

Public Relations Officer

Email : pro@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3402

Public Relations Coordinator

Syed Ali Raza Mushtaq

Public Relations Coordinator

Email : ali.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3398

Resource Consultant

Abdul Waheed

MA ILS (Manchester), MLSc, LLB(PU)

Resource Consultant

Email : abdulwaheed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3566

Project Engineer

Mubashir Farooq

Project Engineer

Email : mubashir.farooq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3637

Officer Coordination

Muhammad Kaleem

Officer Coordination

Email : muhammadkaleem@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3303

Officer Rector Secretariat

Aruba Razi

Officer Rector Secretariat

Email : aruba.razi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3305

Research Assistant

Amna Anjum

Research Assistant

Email : amna.anjum@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Research Fellow

Mr Tahseen Ahsan Butt

Research Fellow

Email : tahseen@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3616

Officer visa and Public Affairs

Muhammad Naseem

Officer visa and Public Affairs

Email : muhammad.naseem@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3313

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top