Office of Participant Affairs

Our Team

Head of Participants Affairs

Muhammad Ali Nasir

Masters in International Business Anglia Ruskin University UK

Head of Participants Affairs

Email : ali.nasir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3727

Senior Officer participants' Affairs

Wardah Batool

MBEcon Punjab University, Lahore Pakistan, BCom Hailey College of Commerce, Lahore Pakistan

Senior Officer participants' Affairs

Email : wardah.batool@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Senior Officer Participants' Affairs

Saddaf Naeem

MBA Comsats Institute of Information and Technology

Senior Officer Participants' Affairs

Email : saddaf.naeem@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Officer Participants' Affairs

Aisha Naeem

MBA FC College, Lahore

Officer Participants' Affairs

Email : aisha.naeem@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Female Counselor

Shaheen Firdous

MA Islamic Studies PU, Lahore

Female Counselor

Email : shaheen.firdous@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Officer Sports

Adnan Ansar Awan

MSc Sports Sciences Punjab University, Lahore Pakistan, BA Punjab University, Lahore Pakistan

Officer Sports

Email : adnan.awan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Abdullah

MSc Sports Sciences PU, Lahore

Officer Sports

Email : muhammad.abdullah@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top