Office of Communications and Media

Our Team

The OCM Team comprises of communications specialists, web developers, designers, writers and marketers that provide a wide range of services to the UMT community and to the public at large.

We are here to help you in all possible ways. If you require our services, here’s how you can contact us:

 

Head OCM

Zubda Mahmood

MBA IBA, PU, Lahore

Head OCM

Email : ocm.hd@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Senior Manager Web Services

Zahid Bashir

Senior Manager Web Services, Web Master

Email : zahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3702

Brand Manager

In-charge Advertisements and Printing

Zafar Siddique

In-charge Advertisements and Printing

Email : zs@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3408

Visualizer and Senior Graphic Designer

Zaheer Sultan

Visualizer and Senior Graphic Designer

Email : zaheer@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3408

Assistant Editor

Arjmand Zahra

Assistant Editor

Email : arjmand@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3407

Manager Graphics Design

Ozma Rais

Manager Graphics Design

Email : ozma.nawaz@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3407

Assistant Manager Web Development

Yasir Abbas

BSCS UET, Lahore Pakistan 2010

Assistant Manager Web Development

Email : yasir.abbas@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3750

Senior Software Engineer

Muhammad Azeem

BS Software Engineering GCU, Faisalabad

Senior Software Engineer

Email : muhammad.azeem@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Software Engineer

Muhammad Kaleem Ul Hassan

BSCS UET, Lahore

Software Engineer

Email : kaleem.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 879

SEO Analyst

Syed Aftab Bashir Ud Din

MSc Mass Communication Allama Iqbal Open University, Lahore

SEO Analyst

Email : aftab.bashir@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Sadia Maqsood

SEO Analyst

Email : sadia.maqsood@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Manager Media Relations

Osama Tayyab

MBA Management UMT, Lahore Pakistan, BS Textile Engineering UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Manager Media Relations

Email : osama.tayyab@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Senior Officer Content Writing

Mareena Ghazanfar

M-Phil Mass Communication BNU, Lahore, BS Communication Studies PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Content Writing

Email : mareena.ghazanfar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Associate Producer

Mudasser Hussain

Associate Producer

Email : muddasser.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Sohail Anwar

BA History - Political Science Government College, Rawalpindi

Associate Producer

Email : sohail.anwar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Media Coordinator and Official Photographer

Mahr Muhammad Yaqoob

Media Coordinator and Official Photographer

Email : yaqoob@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3408

Senior Officer Graphics Design

Bisma Nawab

Senior Officer Graphics Design

Email : bisma.nawab@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3410

Front End Developer

Abrar Anjum

Front End Developer

Email : abrar.anjum@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Social Media Officer

Hira Ejaz

MSc Communication Studies PU, Lahore

Social Media Officer

Email : hira.ejaz@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Graphic Designer

Khurram Shehzad

Graphic Designer

Email : khurram.shehzad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Content Writer

Madiha Salman

Content Writer

Email : madiha.salman@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3407

 





© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top