Office of Controller of Examinations

Controller of Examinations

Saleem Ata

MS Electrical Engineering (Telecommunications) UMT Pakistan

Controller of Examinations

Email : controller@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3754

Manager Examinations

Haseeb Haider

Manager Examinations

Email : haseeb@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3756

Deputy Controller

Sohail Ashraf

Deputy Controller

Email : sohail.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3382

Assistant Controller of Examinations

Zia-Ullah

Assistant Controller of Examinations

Email : ziaullah@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3384

Majid Taufiq

Assistant Controller of Examinations

Email : majid.taufiq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3384

Senior Examination Officer

Imran Bashir

Senior Examination Officer

Email : Imran.bashir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3382

Senior Officer Examinations

Naveed Riaz

M Com BZU Multan

Senior Officer Examinations

Email : naveed.riaz@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Controller

Muhammad Imtiaz Tabassam

Assistant Controller

Email : imtiaz@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3757

Examination Officer

Farhan Yahya Chaudhry

Examination Officer

Email : farhan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3761

Sialkot Campus

Temur Malik
Examination Officer
Office of Controller of Examinations (OCE)
Email : temur.khan@skt.umt.edu.pk

University of Management and Technology
Sialkot Campus
21-A, Small Industrial Estate,
Shahabpura Road, Sialkot

Tel: +92 (0)52 3256964, +92 (0)52 3241801-10

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top