Information Processing Center

Manager IPC

Firdous Ahmed

Manager IPC

Email : firdous@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3389

Deputy Manager Networks

Maqsood Ahmed

Deputy Manager Networks

Email : maqsood@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3391

Assistant Manager Networks

Zubair Ahmad

Assistant Manager Networks

Email : zubair.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3392

Imran Hanif

BCS Computer Engineering, ILM Lahore (Pakistan)

Assistant Manager Networks

Email : imran.hanif@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3391

Software Support Engineer

Saif Ur Rehman

MSc CS Gomal University, D I Khan

Software Support Engineer

Email :

Ext :

Network Administrator

Mohsin Ehsan

BS University of Education, Multan

Network Administrator

Email : mohsin.ehsan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Qamar Shahzad

BSc Computer System Engineering BZU, Multan Pakistan

Network Administrator

Email : qamar.shahzad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top