Events

All Events

Appreciation Ceremony

Tue, Jan 17, 2017

Location: Conference Hall


Induction Session of MILLS

Mon, Jan 16, 2017

Location: Room 1N-11


UMT Adbi Baithak

Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Location: Conference Hall



Rising Stars

Wed, Jan 11, 2017

Location: 2S-44


Meeting of OIN with British Council

Tue, Jan 10, 2017

Location: Rector Board Room


22nd Meeting of Academic Council

Tue, Jan 10, 2017

Location: ---


MoU Signing Ceremony

Mon, Jan 09, 2017

Location: Rector Board Room


Get Togather BBQ night

Sat, Jan 07, 2017

Location: UMT Greens (South)



Master in Behavioural Attitude

Thu, Jan 05, 2017

Location: 1N-12



24th meeting of BASAR

Wed, Jan 04, 2017

Location: Rector Board Room



Great Place Great Learning Great Future, 2017

Mon, Jan 02, 2017

Location: UMT Greens (South)


MoU Signing Ceremony between UMT and CDRS

Mon, Jan 02, 2017

Location: Other


4th Bi-Monthly Seminar Series

Mon, Jan 02, 2017

Location: 3S-46


A Dialogue on Qualitative Research Methods

Fri, Dec 30, 2016

Location: Conference Hall



Site to Sight

Fri, Dec 30, 2016

Location: Library Building 3L-10


Show All Events

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top