Faculty & Staff Directory

Office of Information and Admissions

Name Designation Email Ext *
Irfan Tahir Head OIA irfan.tahir@umt.edu.pk 3321  
Muhammad Jabran Senior Officer Admissions muhammad.jabran@umt.edu.pk 3322  
Isabella Niaz Admissions Officer isabella.niaz@umt.edu.pk 3323  
Syed Muhammad Ahsan Ali Admissions Officer ahsan.ali@umt.edu.pk 3380  
Aisha Nawaz Assistant Admissions Officer aisha.nawaz@umt.edu.pk  
Ashfaq Hussain Assistant Admissions Officer ashfaq@umt.edu.pk  

Feedback

Have comments about the directory? Please email us your feedback.

Term of Use:

This online directory is the exclusive property of University of Management and Technology. It may be used by the UMT community and the general public to search for the contact information of UMT personnel. Any unauthorized use of this information, including its compilation and redistribution, and bulk email activity (spam) is strictly prohibited.

Postal Address

Main Campus

University of Management
and Technology
C-II, Johar Town, Lahore
Phone Tel: +92 42 35212801-10
Fax: +92 42 35184789

Sialkot Campus

UMT Campus, 21-A,
Small Industry Estate, Shahab Pura, Sialkot
Phone Tel: +92 052-3256964
Cell: +92 0334-8151108