UMT Directory

The University of Management and Technology (UMT) is proud of the highly qualified faculty members who teach here. Our faculty members have studied or taught in reputable universities at home and abroad. Many hold doctoral degrees and almost all of them are actively involved in dissemination and generation of knowledge through research papers and related activities.

Search UMT Directory


School of Business and Economics

NameDesignationEmailExt
F Robert Wheeler IIIProfessorsbe.dean@umt.edu.pk
Dr A Rashid KausarProfessorark@umt.edu.pk3387
Dr Tashfeen Mahmood AzharProfessortashfeen@umt.edu.pk3357
Dr Hafeez Ur RehmanProfessorhafeez.rehman@umt.edu.pk3408
Dr Rukhsana KalimProfessordrrukhsana@umt.edu.pk3385
Dr Maqbool H SialProfessormaqbool.hussain@umt.edu.pk3380
Dr Dawood MamoonProfessordawood.mamoon@umt.edu.pk3426
Dr Ahmed Faisal Imtiaz SiddiqiProfessorahmed.siddiqi@umt.edu.pk3346
Dr Atif HassanAssociate Professoratif.hassan@umt.edu.pk
Dr Khalid Mushtaq BhattiAssociate Professorkhalid.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk
Abdul RafayAssociate Professorfin.cod@umt.edu.pk3359
Rubeena TashfeenAssociate Professorrubeena.tashfeen@umt.edu.pk
Naveed YazdaniAssociate Professorspa.dir@umt.edu.pk3368
Dr Haroon RasheedAssistant Professorharoon.rasheed@umt.edu.pk3353
Dr Nauman ShahAssistant Professorins.cod@umt.edu.pk3370
Dr Safia NosheenAssistant Professorsafia.nosheen@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad MoeenAssistant Professormuhammad.moeen@umt.edu.pk3381
Dr Faiza SaeedAssistant Professorfaiza.saeed@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Umer AzeemAssistant Professorumer.azeem@umt.edu.pk
Dr Sajid AliAssistant Professorsajid.ali@umt.edu.pk
Dr Ameer A BasitAssistant Professorameer.basit@umt.edu.pk3378
Dr Waqas FarooqAssistant Professorwaqas.farooq@umt.edu.pk3378
Kamran RashidAssistant Professorkamranrashid@umt.edu.pk3347
Dr Naveda KitchlewAssistant Professornaveda.kitchlew@umt.edu.pk3369
Ijaz YusufAssistant Professorcscr.dir@umt.edu.pk3345
Syed Rashid Hussain ShahAssistant Professorrashid.hussain@umt.edu.pk3353
Tahseen Mohsan KhanAssistant Professortahseen.khan@umt.edu.pk3348
Adeel S ShaikhAssistant Professoradeel.shaikh@umt.edu.pk
Aly Raza SyedAssistant Professoraly.raza@umt.edu.pk3367
Asher RamishAssistant Professorasher@umt.edu.pk3345
Imran SadiqAssistant ProfessorImran.sadiq@umt.edu.pk3358
Malik Umer AyubAssistant Professorumer.ayub@umt.edu.pk3394
Mueen-ud-Din-AzadAssistant Professormueen.azad@umt.edu.pk
Haris AslamAssistant Professorharis.aslam@umt.edu.pk3364
Afia MushtaqAssistant Professorafia.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk
Imran AkbarAssistant Professorimran.akbar@umt.edu.pk3372
Mohsin RaufAssistant Professormohsin.rauf@umt.edu.pk3378
Mohammad Ali Haider ChauhanAssistant Professorali.chauhan@umt.edu.pk3379
Muhammad Shahid HassanAssistant Professorshahid.hassan@umt.edu.pk3362
Umar RashidAssistant Professorumar.rashid@umt.edu.pk3364
Sami Ullah BajwaAssistant Professorsami.bajwa@umt.edu.pk3315
Muhammad Mahmood Shah KhanAssistant Professormahmoodshah@umt.edu.pk3361
Mian Usman SattarAssistant Professorusman.sattar@umt.edu.pk3332
Dr Ammar Aftab RajaAssistant Professorammar.aftab@umt.edu.pk
Aysha QayyumAssistant Professoraysha.qayyum@umt.edu.pk
Dr Yasir RashidAssistant Professoryasir.rashid@umt.edu.pk
Shahid HabibAdjunct Assistant Professorshahid.habib@umt.edu.pk
Abdul GhaffarLecturerabdul.ghaffar@umt.edu.pk3390
Ramla SadiqLecturerramla.sadiq@umt.edu.pk3348
Noman ArshedLecturernoman.arshed@umt.edu.pk3362
Usman KhalidLecturerusman.khalid@umt.edu.pk3384
Muhammad Faisal SajjadLecturerfaisal.sajjad@umt.edu.pk
Shaheryar Muhammad KhanLecturershaheryar.khan@umt.edu.pk
Zeeshan ShaukatLecturerzeeshan.shaukat@umt.edu.pk
Salman ZaheerLecturersalman.zaheer@umt.edu.pk3393
Muhammad Umair KhanLecturerumair.khan@umt.edu.pk3358
Sumaira Munir ButtLecturersumaira.butt@umt.edu.pk
Abdul GhafarLecturerabdul.ghafar@umt.edu.pk3390
Syed Wasif HussainLecturerwasif.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Ammber NosheenLecturerammber.nosheen@umt.edu.pk
Mubbasher MunirLecturermubbasher.munir@umt.edu.pk3346
Hui QiInstructorhui.qi@umt.edu.pk
Saqib FareedTeaching Fellowsaqib.farid@umt.edu.pk
Ali AsgharResearch Fellowali.asghar@umt.edu.pk3320
Khawar SultanaSenior Research Associate
Maimoona WaseemResearch Associatemaimoona.waseem@umt.edu.pk
kamran HameedResearch Associatekamran.hameed@umt.edu.pk3390
Sidra ZiaResearch Associatesidra.zia@umt.edu.pk
Mehwish MunirResearch Assistantmehwish.munir@umt.edu.pk
Tooba ArshadResearch Assistanttooba.arshad@umt.edu.pk
Maira NaeemResearch Assistantmaira.naeem@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad UsmanManager Industrial Linkagesm.usman@umt.edu.pk3331
Muhammad Yasir AmjadManager Academicsyasir.amjad@umt.edu.pk3349
Schehar BanoGeneral Editorschehar.bano@umt.edu.pk
Ume HabibaAssistant Manager Career Servicesume.habiba@umt.edu.pk
Neelofur AyeshaSenior Officer Coordinationneelofur.ayesha@umt.edu.pk
Hamnah ButtSenior Officer Academicshamnah.butt@umt.edu.pk3422
Rabia IhsanSenior Officer Academicsrabia.ihsan@umt.edu.pk
Sana Sameen SabirSenior Officer Academicssana.sabir@umt.edu.pk3358
Faizan ElahiSenior Officer Academicsfaizan.elahi@umt.edu.pk3352
Hamid AsifProgram Associate (Undergraduate Studies)hamid.asif@umt.edu.pk3358
Syed Mohsin AliCoordinatormohsin.ali@umt.edu.pk3393
Muhammad Rehman MaqboolOfficer Coordinationrehman.maqbool@umt.edu.pk
Hamza MasoodDepartment Coordinatorhamza.masood@umt.edu.pk3360
Ayesha HamidOfficer Academicsayesha.hamid@umt.edu.pk
Sarmad Ameen KhanOfficer Academicssarmad.ameen@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Ibrahim SaeedResearch Associateibrahim.saeed@umt.edu.pk3374
Rabia AslamOfficer Academicsrabia.usman@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Tanveer AslamOfficer Academicstanveer.aslam@umt.edu.pk3451
Faizan RafiqOfficer Academicsfaizan.rafiq@umt.edu.pk
Abdul QadirOfficer Academicsabdul.qadir@umt.edu.pk
Ather AminProgram Associate (MBA Professional)ather.amin@umt.edu.pk3394
Haseeb ArshadProgram Associate (MBA Evening)haseeb.arshad@umt.edu.pk
Rashid MahmoodCoordinatorrashid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk3338
Zurabia RiazOfficer ERP Labzurabia.riaz@umt.edu.pk
Junaid AslamGraphic Designerjunaid.aslam@umt.edu.pk
Malik Muhammad ZahidClass Coordinatormalik.zahid@umt.edu.pk3375
Jawad RazaCoordinatorjawad.raza@umt.edu.pk
Qadeer AhmedClass Coordinatorqadeer.ahmed@umt.edu.pk3375
Amer SaeedOn Leave / Study Leaveamer.saeed@umt.edu.pk3345
Malik Muhammad ArifCoordinator Executive Evening Programsmuhammad.arif@umt.edu.pk3426
Sundus Nazir SoleriOn Leave / Study Leavesundus.soleri@umt.edu.pk
Khansa MasoodOn Leave / Study Leavekhansa.masood@umt.edu.pk
Hanya AslamOn Leave / Study Leavehanya.aslam@umt.edu.pk3331
Hammad MushtaqOn Leave / Study Leavehammad.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk3336
Muhammad Mubeen AjmalOn Leave / Study Leavemobeen.ajmal@umt.edu.pk
Syed Sohail Ali TermeziOn Leave / Study Leave
Khuram ShahzadOn Leave / Study Leavekhuram.shahzad@umt.edu.pk
Sana UllahOn Leave / Study Leave
Faisal Ejaz KhanOn Leave / Study Leave
Dr Dania QaziOn Leave / Study Leave
Aamer JamalOn Leave / Study Leave
Syeda Nayab BukhariOn Leave / Study Leave
Fowad MurtazaOn Leave / Study Leave
SlahudinOn Leave / Study Leave
Maleeha KhalidOn Leave / Study Leave
Mansoor BilalOn Leave / Study Leave
Khadijah Saeed KhanOn Leave / Study Leavekhadijah.saeed@umt.edu.pk

Browse by School and Institutes

Browse by Center

Browse by Support Offices

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top