School of Social Sciences and Humanities

Professors

Dr Iftikhar Ahmad

Dr Iftikhar Ahmad

PhD (Psychology) Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad Pakistan

Professor, CoD Department of Psychology

Email : iftikhar.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Professors

Sultan Shujja

Sultan Shujja

M Phil Psychology GCU, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : sultan.shujja@umt.edu.pk

Lecturers

Amna Arif

Amna Arif

MPhil Special Education University of Management and Technology, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : amna.arif@umt.edu.pk

Sidra Afzal

Sidra Afzal

MS Clinical Psychology GC University Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : sidra.afzal@umt.edu.pk

Azher Hameed Qamar

Azher Hameed Qamar

PhD (Interdisciplinary Child Research) - In Progress Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway, MPhil Childhood Studies Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Lecturer

Email : Azher.qamar@umt.edu.pk

Leave/Study Leave

Fozia Mushtaq Mannon

Fozia Mushtaq Mannon

MA Special Education San Francisco State University USA

On Leave

Email : fozia.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk

Huma Shahid

Huma Shahid

MPhil (Applied Psychology) Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad Pakistan

On Leave

Email : huma.shahid@umt.edu.pk

Dr Waheed Ahmad Khan

Dr Waheed Ahmad Khan

PhD Political Science Purdue University USA, M Phil American Studies Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad Pakistan

On Leave

Email : waheed.khan@umt.edu.pk


© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT